View Text Only
  • Remove Styles
  • Reset Styles
Change Text Size
  • A Smaller Text
  • A Larger Text
  • Reset Text
Text to Audio

List to Page Audio

About Us

National Standards for Disability Services

All disability services in Australia must follow the Six National Standards for Disability Services. EDGE is committed to undertaking annual accreditation against these quality standards.

For more information, please see the DSS website

Stay updated with EDGE

Join our community and receive opportunities. We promise not to fill up your inbox!